Targa

I love the current Targa, I really do. And the fact that I own a 74′ example has nothing to do with it. For me, this is the best looking of the current generation, and one of the best ever…

I don’t know exactly why… the stainless bar ? the big rear window ? the less fussy side profile ? Who cares ?

This is the one I would take if… a RWD version existed. Please Porsche, give us a Carrera 2S Targa. Porsche, are you listening ?

zoom1 zoom2 zoom3

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Advertising, Design, Photography, porsche

Leave a Reply

